Boys 13 Red





Male U9 - B 09-Lime


Bracket A

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1978

09/27/20 1:45PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Rovers (H)
Boys 13 Red (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Team Score
Boys 13 Red (H)
BYE

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 2462

10/11/20 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Boys 13 Red (H)
White Plains Youth Soccer 2013 Black (A)
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 2557

10/18/20 1:15PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2013 Yellow (H)
Boys 13 Red (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1B

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 2948

10/25/20 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Boys 13 Red (H)
Harrison United B2013 (A)
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 3060

11/01/20 1:45PM EST – 3:00PM EST

Team Score
Eastchester Rovers (H)
Boys 13 Red (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Match # 3909

11/07/20 3:00PM EST – 4:30PM EST

Team Score
Harrison United B2013 (H)
Boys 13 Red (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Team Score
Boys 13 Red (H)
BYE

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Match # 3701

11/15/20 12:15PM EST – 1:30PM EST

Team Score
White Plains Youth Soccer 2013 Black (H)
Boys 13 Red (A)
George Washington ES - 2

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Match # 3836

11/22/20 12:00PM EST – 1:15PM EST

Team Score
Boys 13 Red (H)
Shrub Oak B2013 Yellow (A)
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower
30 Nov 03:35:23