West Side Red Bulls G2007 Blue





Female U14 - G 14-1


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Gotham Girls Zamba
8 7 0 1 36 4 32 22
2 Manhattan SC Lyon
8 4 3 1 21 17 4 13
3 West Side Red Bulls G2007 Blue
8 3 3 2 14 22 -8 11
4 Ambush
8 3 4 1 17 16 1 10
5 Manhattan Kickers G2007
8 0 7 1 6 35 -29 1
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1866

09/27/20 12:00PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls G2007 Blue (H) 2
Manhattan SC Lyon (A) 1
Randall's Island - 71

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Match # 2117

10/04/20 10:00AM EDT – 11:45AM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls G2007 Blue (H) 2
Ambush (A) 1
Thomas Jefferson Park Manhattan - Soccer Field

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 2603

10/18/20 11:00AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls G2007 Blue (H) 1
Gotham Girls Zamba (A) 5
Randall's Island - 71

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 3102

11/01/20 10:00AM EST – 11:45AM EST

Team Score
Manhattan SC Lyon (H) 2
West Side Red Bulls G2007 Blue (A) 2
Randall's Island - 10 - Icahn

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Match # 3361

11/08/20 10:45AM EST – 12:30PM EST

Team Score
Ambush (H) 6
West Side Red Bulls G2007 Blue (A) 0
Glover - Pelham HS - Field

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Match # 2842

11/14/20 3:00PM EST – 4:45PM EST

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls G2007 Blue (H) 6
Manhattan Kickers G2007 (A) 1
Randall's Island - 80

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Match # 3798

11/22/20 3:00PM EST – 4:30PM EST

Team Score
Gotham Girls Zamba (H) 5
West Side Red Bulls G2007 Blue (A) 0
Pier 40 - Court Yard East

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Match # 3925

11/29/20 2:30PM EST – 4:15PM EST

Team Score
Manhattan Kickers G2007 (H) 1
West Side Red Bulls G2007 Blue (A) 1
Con Edison Field - 1
28 Nov 19:25:20