West Side Red Bulls G2008 Blue





Female U13 - G 13-1


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 West Side Red Bulls G2008 Blue
8 8 0 0 34 2 32 24
2 Eastchester Leopards
7 3 3 1 6 8 -2 10
3 Pelham Rebels
8 3 4 1 7 12 -5 10
4 Manhattan SC Ravens
7 1 5 1 2 17 -15 4
5 Gotham Girls Flamengo
6 0 3 3 2 12 -10 3
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1860

09/27/20 12:15PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Ravens (H) 0
West Side Red Bulls G2008 Blue (A) 5
Randall's Island - 83

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Match # 2110

10/04/20 3:00PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Gotham Girls Flamengo (H) 0
West Side Red Bulls G2008 Blue (A) 4
Pier 40 - Court Yard East

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 2288

10/11/20 2:30PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Leopards (H) 0
West Side Red Bulls G2008 Blue (A) 2
Eastchester HS - Turf

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 2834

10/25/20 2:45PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls G2008 Blue (H) 7
Pelham Rebels (A) 1
Randall's Island - 85

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 3094

11/01/20 10:00AM EST – 11:45AM EST

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls G2008 Blue (H) 7
Manhattan SC Ravens (A) 0
Thomas Jefferson Park Manhattan - Soccer Field

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Match # 3353

11/08/20 11:45AM EST – 1:30PM EST

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls G2008 Blue (H) 5
Gotham Girls Flamengo (A) 0
Thomas Jefferson Park Manhattan - Soccer Field

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Match # 3920

11/14/20 5:30PM EST – 7:15PM EST

Team Score
Pelham Rebels (H) 0
West Side Red Bulls G2008 Blue (A) 1
Glover - Pelham HS - Field

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Match # 3586

11/15/20 10:00AM EST – 11:45AM EST

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls G2008 Blue (H) 3
Eastchester Leopards (A) 1
Thomas Jefferson Park Manhattan - Soccer Field

Sunday, November 22, 2020

27 Nov 00:09:09