John Jay Futbol Club B2009 Purple





Male U12 - B 12-1


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Sleepy Hollow B09 Red Lions
6 4 0 2 24 13 11 14
2 Briarcliff Bobcats
6 4 1 1 20 11 9 13
3 John Jay Futbol Club B2009 Purple
6 1 1 4 21 20 1 7
4 FC Somers Liverpool
7 0 3 4 19 28 -9 4
5 Chappaqua Chargers
5 0 4 1 6 18 -12 1
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Match # 1796

09/20/20 5:00PM EDT – 6:30PM EDT

Team Score
FC Somers Liverpool (H) 4
John Jay Futbol Club B2009 Purple (A) 4
Reis Park - Upper Left #5

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1933

09/27/20 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
John Jay Futbol Club B2009 Purple (H) 1
Sleepy Hollow B09 Red Lions (A) 1
Onatru Farm Park - 6

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Match # 2176

10/04/20 12:00PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
John Jay Futbol Club B2009 Purple (H) 4
Chappaqua Chargers (A) 1
Onatru Farm Park - 6

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 2669

10/18/20 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
John Jay Futbol Club B2009 Purple (H) 2
Briarcliff Bobcats (A) 2
Onatru Farm Park - 6

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 2909

10/25/20 1:45PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
John Jay Futbol Club B2009 Purple (H) 5
FC Somers Liverpool (A) 5
Onatru Farm Park - 6

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Match # 3162

11/14/20 1:00PM EST – 2:30PM EST

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B09 Red Lions (H) 7
John Jay Futbol Club B2009 Purple (A) 5
Pocantico Hills School - Field

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Match # 3821

11/22/20 12:00AM EST – 12:30AM EST

Team Score
Briarcliff Bobcats (H)
John Jay Futbol Club B2009 Purple (A)
POSTPONED - Game

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Match # 3416

11/29/20 12:00AM EST – 12:00AM EST

Team Score
Chappaqua Chargers (H)
John Jay Futbol Club B2009 Purple (A)
POSTPONED - Game
29 Nov 09:35:09