FC Somers Galaxy





Male U14 - B 14-3


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Mt Pleasant Wildcats 2007
8 7 1 0 32 5 27 21
2 FC Somers Galaxy
7 4 1 2 24 10 14 14
3 North Salem Extreme Tigers
8 2 4 2 18 30 -12 8
4 Byram Hills Soccer Club Titans
7 1 4 2 10 18 -8 5
5 John Jay Futbol Club B2007 Purple
6 1 5 0 6 27 -21 3
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Match # 1653

09/20/20 2:00PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
FC Somers Galaxy (H) 4
Byram Hills Soccer Club Titans (A) 1
Van Tassell Park - 2 - Middle Grass

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1812

09/27/20 2:30PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
FC Somers Galaxy (H) 6
John Jay Futbol Club B2007 Purple (A) 1
Somers HS - Turf 2

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Team Score
FC Somers Galaxy (H)
BYE

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 2304

10/11/20 3:15PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
FC Somers Galaxy (H) 5
Mt Pleasant Wildcats 2007 (A) 1
Van Tassell Park - 2 - Middle Grass

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 2545

10/18/20 11:00AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Titans (H) 0
FC Somers Galaxy (A) 0
IBM - Armonk - IBM Track

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Match # 3902

11/07/20 3:15PM EST – 5:15PM EST

Team Score
FC Somers Galaxy (H) 3
North Salem Extreme Tigers (A) 3
Van Tassell Park - 2 - Middle Grass

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Team Score
FC Somers Galaxy (H)
BYE

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Match # 3534

11/15/20 11:00AM EST – 12:45PM EST

Team Score
Mt Pleasant Wildcats 2007 (H) 2
FC Somers Galaxy (A) 0
Water District - 9v9 only

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Team Score
FC Somers Galaxy (H)
BYE

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Match # 3046

11/29/20 12:00AM EST – 12:00AM EST

Team Score
John Jay Futbol Club B2007 Purple (H)
FC Somers Galaxy (A)
POSTPONED - Game
Match # 2791

11/29/20 9:30AM EST – 11:15AM EST

Team Score
FC Somers Galaxy (H) 6
North Salem Extreme Tigers (A) 2
Somers HS - Turf 1
29 Nov 12:41:27