FC Somers Liverpool





Male U12 - B 12-1


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Sleepy Hollow B09 Red Lions
6 4 0 2 24 13 11 14
2 Briarcliff Bobcats
6 4 1 1 20 11 9 13
3 John Jay FC B2009 Purple
6 1 1 4 21 20 1 7
4 FC Somers Liverpool
7 0 3 4 19 28 -9 4
5 Chappaqua Chargers
5 0 4 1 6 18 -12 1
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Match # 1796

09/20/20 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
FC Somers Liverpool (H) 4
John Jay FC B2009 Purple (A) 4
Reis Park - Upper Left #5

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1934

09/27/20 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Briarcliff Bobcats (H) 6
FC Somers Liverpool (A) 1
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Match # 2175

10/04/20 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B09 Red Lions (H) 4
FC Somers Liverpool (A) 2
Peabody Field - 1

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 2424

10/11/20 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Chargers (H) 3
FC Somers Liverpool (A) 3
Amsterdam Park - 2

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 2909

10/25/20 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
John Jay FC B2009 Purple (H) 5
FC Somers Liverpool (A) 5
Onatru Farm Park - 6

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 3161

11/01/20 12:15PM EST

Team Score
FC Somers Liverpool (H) 2
Briarcliff Bobcats (A) 4
Reis Park - Upper Left #5

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Match # 3415

11/08/20 11:00AM EST

Team Score
FC Somers Liverpool (H) 2
Sleepy Hollow B09 Red Lions (A) 2
Reis Park - Upper Left #5

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Match # 3656

11/21/20 5:00AM UTC

Team Score
FC Somers Liverpool (H) 1
Chappaqua Chargers (A) 1
Game

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Team Score
FC Somers Liverpool (H)
BYE

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Team Score
FC Somers Liverpool (H)
BYE
23 Jan 17:10:49