Greenburgh Utd Bold





Male U9 - B 09-Orange


Bracket A

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1976

09/27/20 1:45PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
North Salem Yellow Tigers (H)
Greenburgh Utd Bold (A)
Joe Bohrdrum Park - A

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Match # 2217

10/04/20 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Warriors (H)
Greenburgh Utd Bold (A)
Crane Road - Lower Front

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 2459

10/11/20 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Bold (H)
Shrub Oak B2012 White (A)
Macy Park - Soccer 1

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Bold (H)
BYE

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 2944

10/25/20 3:00PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Bold (H)
FC Somers Everton (A)
Macy Park - Soccer 2

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 3197

11/01/20 11:00AM EST – 12:15PM EST

Team Score
Spartans (H)
Greenburgh Utd Bold (A)
Bedford Hills Park - Sammarco

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Match # 3953

11/07/20 3:45PM EST – 5:00PM EST

Team Score
FC Somers Everton (H)
Greenburgh Utd Bold (A)
Reis Park - Upper Right #7

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Match # 3448

11/08/20 11:00AM EST – 12:15PM EST

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Bold (H)
White Plains Youth Soccer 2012 Black (A)
Macy Park - Soccer 1

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Match # 3692

11/15/20 3:30PM EST – 4:45PM EST

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Bold (H)
North Salem Yellow Tigers (A)
Macy Park - Soccer 2

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Bold (H)
BYE
04 Dec 11:36:43