FC Somers Leeds Ladies





Female U9 - G 09-Blue


Bracket A

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Match # 1781

09/13/20 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
FC Somers Leeds Ladies (H)
Mahopac Dragons (A)
Reis Park - Upper Right #7

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Match # 924

09/20/20 10:00AM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Dragons (H)
FC Somers Leeds Ladies (A)
Crane Road - Lower Front

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1891

09/27/20 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
FC Somers Leeds Ladies (H)
FC Transylvania Red Storm 12 (A)
Reis Park - Upper Right #7

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Match # 2219

10/04/20 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Valhalla Lady Vikings G2012 (H)
FC Somers Leeds Ladies (A)
Lakeside Park - 7v7 #1

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 2390

10/11/20 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
FC Somers Leeds Ladies (H)
Shrub Oak G2012 Hurricanes (A)
Reis Park - Upper Right #7

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 3125

11/01/20 11:00AM EST

Team Score
FC Somers Leeds Ladies (H)
FC Transylvania Red Storm 12 (A)
Reis Park - Upper Right #7

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Match # 3381

11/08/20 1:30PM EST

Team Score
FC Somers Leeds Ladies (H)
Valhalla Lady Vikings G2012 (A)
Reis Park - Upper Right #7

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Match # 3622

11/15/20 2:00PM EST

Team Score
FC Somers Leeds Ladies (H)
Shrub Oak G2012 Hurricanes (A)
Somers HS - Turf 2

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday, November 22, 2020

23 Jan 10:01:53