Sleepy Hollow G12 Gators





Female U9 - G 09-White


Bracket A

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1897

09/27/20 1:45PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Xtreme (H)
Sleepy Hollow G12 Gators (A)
Edgemont HS - Upper

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Match # 2144

10/04/20 2:30PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Thunder (H)
Sleepy Hollow G12 Gators (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 2391

10/11/20 1:45PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Stars (H)
Sleepy Hollow G12 Gators (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 2870

10/25/20 11:15AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Sky (H)
Sleepy Hollow G12 Gators (A)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 1

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 3034

11/01/20 1:15PM EST – 2:30PM EST

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow G12 Gators (H)
Edgemont Xtreme (A)
Washington Irving IS - Upper Grass

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Match # 3896

11/14/20 3:00PM EST – 4:15PM EST

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow G12 Gators (H)
Byram Hills Soccer Club Sky (A)
Washington Irving IS - Upper Grass

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Match # 3525

11/15/20 3:30PM EST – 4:45PM EST

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow G12 Gators (H)
Pleasantville Stars (A)
Washington Irving IS - Upper Grass

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Match # 3281

11/21/20 12:00AM EST – 12:00AM EST

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow G12 Gators (H)
Rye Brook Thunder (A)
POSTPONED - Game

Sunday, November 22, 2020

05 Dec 12:27:23