Manhattan SC Bayern





Male U9 - B 09-Red


Bracket A

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1998

09/27/20 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2012 Blue (H)
Manhattan SC Bayern (A)
Randall's Island - 6

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Match # 2042

10/04/20 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Pachuca (H)
Manhattan SC Bayern (A)
Randall's Island - 50

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 2480

10/11/20 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2012 Gold (H)
Manhattan SC Bayern (A)
Randall's Island - 6

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 2971

10/25/20 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Bayern (H)
Lansdowne Yonkers Liverpool Red (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 2

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 3220

11/01/20 11:00AM EST

Team Score
Manhattan SC Bayern (H)
West Side Red Bulls B2012 Blue (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 2

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Match # 3471

11/08/20 11:00AM EST

Team Score
Manhattan SC Bayern (H)
Manhattan SC Pachuca (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 1

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Match # 3716

11/15/20 12:45PM EST

Team Score
Manhattan SC Bayern (H)
West Side Red Bulls B2012 Gold (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 2

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Team Score
Manhattan SC Bayern (H)
BYE

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Team Score
Manhattan SC Bayern (H)
BYE
23 Jan 17:18:37