Manhattan SC Rangers





Male U10 - B 10-Gold


Bracket A

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1966

09/27/20 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Rangers (H)
Edgemont Specters (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 2

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Match # 2208

10/04/20 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Rangers (H)
Eastchester Wolves (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 2

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 2700

10/18/20 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Rangers (H)
Asphalt Green B2011 Academy (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 2

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 2935

10/25/20 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Rangers (H)
Scarsdale B2011 (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 1

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Match # 3189

11/07/20 10:15AM EST

Team Score
Edgemont Specters (H)
Manhattan SC Rangers (A)
Seely Place ES - Back

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Match # 3311

11/08/20 11:00AM EST

Team Score
Eastchester Wolves (H)
Manhattan SC Rangers (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Match # 3950

11/21/20 12:00PM EST

Team Score
Scarsdale B2011 (H)
Manhattan SC Rangers (A)
Crossway - 5

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Match # 3832

11/22/20 12:30PM EST

Team Score
Asphalt Green B2011 Academy (H)
Manhattan SC Rangers (A)
Asphalt Green - West

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Team Score
Manhattan SC Rangers (H)
BYE

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Team Score
Manhattan SC Rangers (H)
BYE
26 Jan 12:06:32