Scarsdale G2012 White





Female U9 - G 09-Red


Bracket A

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1983

09/27/20 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Patriots G2012 (H)
Scarsdale G2012 White (A)
Tibbetts Brook Park - Field 2

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Match # 2242

10/04/20 12:00PM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale G2012 Maroon (H)
Scarsdale G2012 White (A)
Crossway - 5

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 2467

10/11/20 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Dash (H)
Scarsdale G2012 White (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Team Score
Scarsdale G2012 White (H)
BYE

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 2973

10/25/20 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale G2012 White (H)
Asphalt Green G2012-13 (A)
Crossway - 5

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 3223

11/01/20 2:30PM EST – 3:45PM EST

Team Score
Scarsdale G2012 White (H)
Patriots G2012 (A)
Crossway - 5

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Match # 3473

11/08/20 12:00PM EST – 1:15PM EST

Team Score
Scarsdale G2012 White (H)
Scarsdale G2012 Maroon (A)
Crossway - 5

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Match # 3954

11/14/20 2:15PM EST – 3:30PM EST

Team Score
Asphalt Green G2012-13 (H)
Scarsdale G2012 White (A)
Asphalt Green - East

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Match # 3719

11/15/20 3:45PM EST – 5:00PM EST

Team Score
Scarsdale G2012 White (H)
Eastchester Dash (A)
Crossway - 5

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Team Score
Scarsdale G2012 White (H)
BYE
07 Dec 23:10:26