Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics





Male U10 - B 10-Red


Bracket A

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1974

09/27/20 2:30PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (H)
Byram Hills Soccer Club Cyclones (A)
Fleming - Small 2

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Match # 2215

10/04/20 1:15PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (H)
FC Spring Valley Titans (A)
Fleming - Small 1

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 2555

10/18/20 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Lions (H)
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (A)
Greenvale ES - Eastchester - 1

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 2942

10/25/20 5:00PM EDT – 6:15PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (H)
Greenburgh Utd Raptors (A)
Fleming - Small 2

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 3195

11/01/20 11:00AM EST – 12:15PM EST

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Cyclones (H)
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (A)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 2

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Match # 3447

11/08/20 2:00PM EST – 3:15PM EST

Team Score
FC Spring Valley Titans (H)
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (A)
Sloatsburg Community - Multi 1

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Match # 3778

11/22/20 11:00AM EST – 12:15PM EST

Team Score
Eastchester Lions (H)
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (A)
Greenvale ES - Eastchester - 1

Sunday, November 29, 2020

08 Dec 17:30:22