Eastchester Lions





Male U10 - B 10-Red


Bracket A

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1973

09/27/20 5:00PM EDT – 6:15PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Raptors (H)
Eastchester Lions (A)
Macy Park - Soccer 2

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Team Score
Eastchester Lions (H)
BYE

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 2319

10/11/20 1:30PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Lions (H)
Byram Hills Soccer Club Cyclones (A)
Greenvale ES - Eastchester - 1

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 2555

10/18/20 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Lions (H)
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (A)
Greenvale ES - Eastchester - 1

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 2800

10/25/20 12:45PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Lions (H)
FC Spring Valley Titans (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Match # 3951

10/31/20 1:30PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
FC Spring Valley Titans (H)
Eastchester Lions (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Team Score
Eastchester Lions (H)
BYE

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Match # 3691

11/15/20 12:45PM EST – 2:00PM EST

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Cyclones (H)
Eastchester Lions (A)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 1

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Match # 3194

11/21/20 1:30PM EST – 2:45PM EST

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Raptors (H)
Eastchester Lions (A)
Macy Park - Soccer 2

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Match # 3778

11/22/20 11:00AM EST – 12:15PM EST

Team Score
Eastchester Lions (H)
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (A)
Greenvale ES - Eastchester - 1
07 Dec 22:55:55