East Ramapo Real S.V.





Male U13 - B 13-1


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Lansdowne Yonkers Galaxy
7 7 0 0 26 7 19 21
2 Manhattan SC United
8 5 3 0 27 13 14 15
3 Eastchester Arsenal
8 4 3 1 16 17 -1 13
4 East Ramapo Real S.V.
8 2 6 0 16 26 -10 6
5 Edgemont Blast
7 0 6 1 3 25 -22 1
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Team Score
East Ramapo Real S.V. (H)
BYE

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Match # 2067

10/04/20 2:45PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
East Ramapo Real S.V. (H) 4
Edgemont Blast (A) 1
Nardi Soccerplex - B

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Match # 3938

10/10/20 1:00PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Galaxy (H) 5
East Ramapo Real S.V. (A) 0
Fleming - Large

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 2408

10/11/20 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC United (H) 7
East Ramapo Real S.V. (A) 1
Randall's Island - 10 - Icahn

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 2547

10/18/20 5:00PM EDT – 6:30PM EDT

Team Score
East Ramapo Real S.V. (H) 2
Eastchester Arsenal (A) 3
Nardi Soccerplex - B

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Team Score
East Ramapo Real S.V. (H)
BYE

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Match # 3297

11/08/20 2:45PM EST – 4:30PM EST

Team Score
Edgemont Blast (H) 1
East Ramapo Real S.V. (A) 5
Seely Place ES - Front

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Match # 3539

11/15/20 3:00PM EST – 4:45PM EST

Team Score
East Ramapo Real S.V. (H) 1
Manhattan SC United (A) 2
Nardi Soccerplex - B

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Match # 3772

11/22/20 2:00PM EST – 3:45PM EST

Team Score
Eastchester Arsenal (H) 4
East Ramapo Real S.V. (A) 2
Eastchester HS - Turf

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Match # 2893

11/29/20 2:45PM EST – 4:30PM EST

Team Score
East Ramapo Real S.V. (H) 1
Lansdowne Yonkers Galaxy (A) 3
Sloatsburg Community - Multi 1
03 Dec 20:18:10