East Ramapo Bayern





Male U11 - B 11-6


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Port Chester Soccer Club Pumas
7 6 1 0 22 8 14 18
2 White Plains Youth Soccer 2010 Black
8 5 3 0 33 18 15 15
3 Lansdowne Yonkers Tottenham
6 3 3 0 26 26 0 9
4 East Ramapo Bayern
7 3 4 0 20 22 -2 9
5 Inwood Rangers
6 0 6 0 6 33 -27 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Team Score
East Ramapo Bayern (H)
BYE

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Match # 2182

10/04/20 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Inwood Rangers (H) 0
East Ramapo Bayern (A) 1
Inwood Hill Park - Gaelic Field

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 2314

10/11/20 1:00PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
East Ramapo Bayern (H) 3
White Plains Youth Soccer 2010 Black (A) 2
Nardi Soccerplex - D

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 2550

10/18/20 3:00PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
East Ramapo Bayern (H) 5
Lansdowne Yonkers Tottenham (A) 7
Nardi Soccerplex - D

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 2796

10/25/20 1:00PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
East Ramapo Bayern (H) 0
Port Chester Soccer Club Pumas (A) 3
Nardi Soccerplex - D

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Team Score
East Ramapo Bayern (H)
BYE

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Match # 3304

11/08/20 1:00PM EST – 2:30PM EST

Team Score
East Ramapo Bayern (H) 8
Inwood Rangers (A) 2
Nardi Soccerplex - D

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Match # 3543

11/15/20 10:00AM EST – 11:30AM EST

Team Score
White Plains Youth Soccer 2010 Black (H) 3
East Ramapo Bayern (A) 2
Saxon Woods - 1

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Match # 3825

11/22/20 12:00AM EST – 12:00AM EST

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Tottenham (H)
East Ramapo Bayern (A)
POSTPONED - Game

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Match # 3946

11/28/20 5:00PM EST – 6:30PM EST

Team Score
Port Chester Soccer Club Pumas (H) 5
East Ramapo Bayern (A) 1
Sloatsburg Community - Multi 1
07 Dec 01:21:14