White Plains YS 2010 White





Male U11 - B 11-7


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Alba Lions
8 7 1 0 41 17 24 21
2 Pelham Nitro
8 6 2 0 38 9 29 18
3 Rye Brook Sharks
8 4 3 1 23 27 -4 13
4 White Plains YS 2010 White
8 2 5 1 17 35 -18 7
5 Greenburgh Utd Phoenix
8 0 8 0 6 37 -31 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1937

09/27/20 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Sharks (H) 5
White Plains YS 2010 White (A) 1
King Street - 3

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 2313

10/11/20 10:00AM EDT

Team Score
White Plains YS 2010 White (H) 2
Alba Lions (A) 7
George Washington ES - 2

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 2673

10/18/20 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Phoenix (H) 2
White Plains YS 2010 White (A) 3
Macy Park - Soccer 1

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 2795

10/25/20 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
White Plains YS 2010 White (H) 1
Pelham Nitro (A) 5
Saxon Woods - 1

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 3164

11/01/20 1:15PM EST

Team Score
Rye Brook Sharks (H) 2
White Plains YS 2010 White (A) 2
King Street - 3

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Match # 3945

11/14/20 2:00PM EST

Team Score
Pelham Nitro (H) 6
White Plains YS 2010 White (A) 0
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Match # 3542

11/15/20 11:30AM EST

Team Score
White Plains YS 2010 White (H) 2
Alba Lions (A) 7
Saxon Woods - 1

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Match # 3775

11/22/20 11:30AM EST

Team Score
White Plains YS 2010 White (H) 6
Greenburgh Utd Phoenix (A) 1
George Washington ES - 2

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Sunday, November 08, 2020

24 Jan 01:41:42