OPC Fall 2020 League (U11-U15) / OPC Extended Season 2020-21 (U16-U19)

Female U11 - Girls U11


Division 1
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 10
6 5 0 1 18 1 17 16
2 Tulsa Soccer Club Tulsa SC 10G Gold
7 5 1 1 17 4 13 16
3 Blitz United 10 Girls
7 3 1 3 17 2 15 12
4 South Lakes SC Oklahoma Cosmos 10G Elite
7 2 2 3 9 7 2 9
5 Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 10 Green
7 1 2 4 5 11 -6 7
6 West Side Alliance SC WSA GA 2010 - Red
6 2 4 0 4 14 -10 6
7 NE Oklahoma FC NEOFC 10 Girls Blue
7 1 3 3 5 9 -4 6
8 Oklahoma Celtic Celtic 10G Pre-ECNL Green
7 0 6 1 4 31 -27 1

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Match # 544

10/10/20 4:00PM – 5:30PM

Team Score
Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 10 (H) 1
Blitz United 10 Girls (A) 0
ESC - 14A (9v9)

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Friday, October 30, 2020

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Monday, November 09, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Tuesday, December 08, 2020

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Friday, December 25, 2020


Female U11 - Girls U11 D2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Tulsa Soccer Club Tulsa SC 11G Gold
10 9 0 1 42 1 41 28
2 Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 10 Navy
9 7 0 2 17 2 15 23
3 OEFC-ESC 11
9 7 2 0 28 4 24 21
4 Tulsa Soccer Club Tulsa SC 11G Black
10 6 4 0 20 11 9 18
5 Blitz United 10 Girls Green
9 6 3 0 19 12 7 18
6 West Side Alliance SC WSA 2010 Girls Red
10 5 3 2 14 18 -4 17
7 Tulsa Soccer Club Tulsa SC 10G Black
9 3 5 1 14 19 -5 10
8 NE Oklahoma FC NEOFC 10 Girls Red
9 1 6 2 9 23 -14 5
9 West Side Alliance SC WSA 2010 Girls Academy Navy
10 1 8 1 11 23 -12 4
10 Oklahoma Celtic Celtic 10G Pre-ECNL White
9 0 6 3 6 31 -25 3
11 South Lakes SC Oklahoma Cosmos 10G Premier
10 0 8 2 5 41 -36 2

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1099

09/27/20 2:00PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
OEFC-ESC 11 (H) 3
Tulsa Soccer Club Tulsa SC 11G Black (A) 0
ESC - 6B (7v7)
Match # 1114

09/27/20 5:00PM – 6:30PM

Team Score
OEFC-ESC 11 (H) 4
West Side Alliance SC WSA 2010 Girls Academy Navy (A) 0
ESC - 10A (3v3)

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Match # 1119

10/07/20 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 10 Navy (H) 1
OEFC-ESC 11 (A) 0
ESC - 6C (4v4)

Friday, October 09, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Match # 1134

10/31/20 9:00AM – 10:30AM

Team Score
OEFC-ESC 11 (H) 6
South Lakes SC Oklahoma Cosmos 10G Premier (A) 0
ESC - 6C (4v4)

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Tuesday, December 01, 2020

Match # 1090

12/01/20 7:00PM – 8:30PM

Team Score
Oklahoma Celtic Celtic 10G Pre-ECNL White (H) 0
OEFC-ESC 11 (A) 5
GRC-Norman - Field #6

Saturday, December 05, 2020

Match # 1124

12/05/20 9:45AM – 11:15AM

Team Score
OEFC-ESC 11 (H) 2
Tulsa Soccer Club Tulsa SC 10G Black (A) 0
ESC - 6B (7v7)

Sunday, December 06, 2020

Match # 1137

12/06/20 11:00AM – 12:30PM

Team Score
Tulsa Soccer Club Tulsa SC 11G Gold (H) 1
OEFC-ESC 11 (A) 0
Titan South Complex - Titan South #4

Female U11 - Girls U11 D3


Bracket A

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Monday, November 09, 2020

Saturday, December 05, 2020

Sunday, December 06, 2020

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Friday, December 25, 2020


19 Oct 13:39:47