OPC Fall 2020 League (U11-U15) / OPC Extended Season 2020-21 (U16-U19)

Male U16 - Boys U16


Division 1
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Blitz United SC Blitz United 05 Boys Black 6 6 0 0 25 5 18
2 Tulsa Soccer Club Tulsa SC 05B OPC 5 2 1 2 13 8 8
3 South Lakes SC Oklahoma Cosmos 05B Premier 5 2 2 1 8 11 7
4 West Side Alliance SC WSA 2005 Boys Yellow 4 2 2 0 7 4 6
5 West Side Alliance SC WSA 2005 Boys OKC 2 2 0 0 5 3 6
6 Apex FC APEX FC 06 Boys 7 1 4 2 15 15 5
7 Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 05 Navy 5 1 3 1 6 9 4
8 Oklahoma Celtic Celtic 05B Black 4 0 4 0 1 25 0

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Match # 1301

10/03/20 3:00PM – 5:00PM

Team Score
Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 05 Navy (H) 3
Apex FC APEX FC 06 Boys (A) 1
ESC - 7

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Friday, November 06, 2020

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Sunday, December 06, 2020

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Sunday, February 07, 2021

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Sunday, February 28, 2021