OPC Fall 2020 League (U11-U15) / OPC Extended Season 2020-21 (U16-U19)

Female U12 - Girls U12


Division 1
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Tulsa Soccer Club Tulsa SC 09G Black 10 10 0 0 52 2 30
2 Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 09 Green 10 9 1 0 50 7 27
3 NE Oklahoma FC NEOFC 09 Girls Blue 10 8 2 0 32 8 24
4 Tulsa Soccer Club Tulsa SC 09G Navy 10 6 3 1 23 16 19
5 West Side Alliance SC WSA 2009 Girls YELLOW (Chitty) 10 5 3 2 19 25 17
6 Oklahoma Celtic Celtic 09G Pre-ECNL White 9 2 5 2 15 22 8
7 Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 09 Navy 8 2 5 1 20 20 7
8 Tulsa Sheffield United SC Sheffield '09 Weeks 8 2 5 1 9 22 7
9 South Lakes SC Oklahoma Cosmos 09G Premier 8 1 6 1 11 36 4
10 West Side Alliance SC WSA 2009 Girls Chisum 8 0 8 0 4 31 0
11 NE Oklahoma FC NEOFC 09 Girls Red 7 0 7 0 3 49 0

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Tuesday, November 03, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Monday, November 30, 2020

Wednesday, December 02, 2020

Monday, December 07, 2020

Friday, December 11, 2020