OPC Fall 2020 League (U11-U15) / OPC Extended Season 2020-21 (U16-U19)

Female U13 - Girls U13


Division 1
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 08 Navy
10 6 2 2 13 7 6 20
2 Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 09
10 6 2 2 9 6 3 20
3 Tulsa Soccer Club Tulsa SC 09G Gold
9 4 4 1 18 7 6 13
4 Celtic 09G Pre-ECNL Green
9 4 4 1 10 11 -1 13
5 Tulsa Sheffield United SC Sheffield '08 Miller
9 3 5 1 9 13 -4 10
6 South Lakes SC Oklahoma Cosmos 08G Premier
9 0 6 3 4 19 -10 3

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Thursday, October 01, 2020

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Friday, October 09, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Tuesday, December 01, 2020

Match # 232

12/01/20 7:30PM – 9:30PM

Team Score
Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 08 Navy (H) 0
Celtic 09G Pre-ECNL Green (A) 0
ESC - 3A (7v7)

Sunday, December 06, 2020

Friday, December 11, 2020

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Friday, December 25, 2020

Sunday, January 17, 2021


19 Oct 14:10:59