OPC Fall 2020 League (U11-U15) / OPC Extended Season 2020-21 (U16-U19)

Female U14 - Girls U14


Division 1
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 07 Navy 9 6 1 2 22 6 20
2 West Side Alliance SC WSA 2007 Girls OKC Black 9 5 2 2 13 8 17
3 Tulsa Sheffield United SC Sheffield '07 Swain 10 5 3 2 10 5 17
4 West Side Alliance SC WSA 2007 Girls North 9 2 4 3 7 18 9
5 West Side Alliance SC WSA 2007 Girls Red 10 2 6 2 7 13 8
6 NE Oklahoma FC NEOFC 07 Girls Blue 9 2 6 1 6 15 7

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Friday, October 23, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Monday, November 09, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Tuesday, December 01, 2020

Saturday, December 05, 2020

Sunday, December 20, 2020