OPC Fall 2020 League (U11-U15) / OPC Extended Season 2020-21 (U16-U19)

Female U15 - Girls U15


Division 1
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 06 Navy
8 8 0 0 33 5 28 24
2 NE Oklahoma FC NEOFC Bartlesville 06 Girls Gray
8 5 2 1 19 7 12 16
3 Blitz United 06 Girls
7 2 3 2 8 13 -5 8
4 Tulsa SC 06G OPC
7 1 6 0 3 20 -17 3
5 NE Oklahoma FC NEOFC 06 Girls Blue
6 0 5 1 1 19 -18 1

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Match # 406

10/10/20 10:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Tulsa SC 06G OPC (H) 1
Blitz United 06 Girls (A) 4
Titan South Complex - Titan South #6

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Match # 400

10/24/20 6:30PM – 8:30PM

Team Score
Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 06 Navy (H) 5
Tulsa SC 06G OPC (A) 0
ESC - 7

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Tuesday, December 01, 2020

Saturday, December 05, 2020

Friday, December 11, 2020

Match # 387

12/11/20 5:30PM – 7:00PM

Team Score
Blitz United 06 Girls (H) 1
Tulsa SC 06G OPC (A) 0
Titan Main Complex - Titan Main #2

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Friday, December 25, 2020

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Match # 390

02/28/21 5:00PM – 7:00PM

Team Score
Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 06 Navy (H) 3
Blitz United 06 Girls (A) 2
ESC - 12 (11v11)

19 Oct 14:32:10