OPC Fall 2020 League (U11-U15) / OPC Extended Season 2020-21 (U16-U19)

Male U11 - Boys U11 D2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Tulsa Soccer Club Tulsa SC 10B Black
8 7 0 1 24 3 22
2 Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 10 Navy
8 5 2 1 23 14 16
3 West Side Alliance SC WSA 2010 Boys White
8 5 2 1 29 13 16
4 NE Oklahoma FC NEOFC 10 Boys Blue
7 4 0 3 20 9 15
5 Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 10 White
8 4 3 1 26 14 13
6 Blitz United 10 Boys Green
8 3 4 1 15 21 10
7 Oklahoma Celtic Celtic 10B Pre-ECNL White
7 1 6 0 7 24 3
8 South Lakes SC Oklahoma Cosmos 10B Premier
8 1 7 0 14 31 3
9 Blitz Academy FC Blitz United 10 Boys Navy
8 1 7 0 6 35 3

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 1239

10/11/20 1:30PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 10 Navy (H) 3
NE Oklahoma FC NEOFC 10 Boys Blue (A) 4
ESC - 13

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Monday, November 09, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Monday, November 16, 2020

Friday, December 04, 2020

Friday, December 25, 2020