OPC Fall 2020 League (U11-U15) / OPC Extended Season 2020-21 (U16-U19)
venue avatar

ESC

  • 1502 WEST DANFORTH ROAD
  • EDMOND, OK, US

September 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Match # 1064

09/26/20 1:30PM – 2:30PM

Team Score
Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 10 Red (H) 7
Oklahoma Celtic Celtic 10B Black (A) 0
ESC - 6A

Sunday, September 27, 2020

October 2020

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Match # 1119

10/07/20 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 10 Navy (H) 1
Oklahoma Energy FC OEFC-ESC 11 (A) 0
ESC - 6A

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Match # 1514

10/10/20 1:00PM – 2:30PM

Team Score
Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 09 Navy (H) 9
NE Oklahoma FC NEOFC 09 Girls Red (A) 1
ESC - 6A

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Match # 1134

10/31/20 9:00AM – 10:30AM

Team Score
Oklahoma Energy FC OEFC-ESC 11 (H) 6
South Lakes SC Oklahoma Cosmos 10G Premier (A) 0
ESC - 6A
November 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Match # 921

11/14/20 1:00PM – 2:30PM

Team Score
Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 10 (H) 5
Tulsa Soccer Club Tulsa SC 09B Navy (A) 0
ESC - 6A
Match # 873

11/14/20 5:00PM – 6:30PM

Team Score
Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 09 (H) 3
Tulsa Soccer Club Tulsa SC 10B Gold (A) 0
ESC - 6A

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020

December 2020

Friday, December 11, 2020