OPC Fall 2020 League (U11-U15) / OPC Extended Season 2020-21 (U16-U19)
venue avatar

ESC

  • 1502 WEST DANFORTH ROAD
  • EDMOND, OK, US

September 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

October 2020

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Match # 400

10/24/20 6:30PM

Team Score
Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 06 Navy (H) 5
Tulsa SC 06G OPC (A) 0
ESC - 7
November 2020

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

December 2020

Sunday, December 20, 2020

February 2021

Monday, February 01, 2021

Saturday, February 27, 2021

26 Jan 09:09:09