OPC Fall 2020 League (U11-U15) / OPC Extended Season 2020-21 (U16-U19)

Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 08 Navy





Female U13 - Girls U13


Division 1
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 08 Navy 10 6 2 2 13 7 20
2 Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 09 10 6 2 2 9 6 20
3 Tulsa Soccer Club Tulsa SC 09G Gold 9 4 4 1 18 7 13
4 Oklahoma Celtic Celtic 09G Pre-ECNL Green 9 4 4 1 10 11 13
5 Tulsa Sheffield United SC Sheffield '08 Miller 9 3 5 1 9 13 10
6 South Lakes SC Oklahoma Cosmos 08G Premier 9 0 6 3 4 19 3

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Friday, October 09, 2020

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Tuesday, December 01, 2020

Friday, December 11, 2020

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Sunday, January 17, 2021