OPC Fall 2020 League (U11-U15) / OPC Extended Season 2020-21 (U16-U19)

Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 02





Male U19 - Boys U18/U19


Division 1

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Saturday, December 05, 2020

Match # 633

12/05/20 11:00AM – 1:00PM

Team Score
Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 02 (H) 4
Oklahoma Celtic Celtic 02B White (A) 2
ESC - 1

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Friday, December 25, 2020

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sunday, January 17, 2021