OPC Fall 2020 League (U11-U15) / OPC Extended Season 2020-21 (U16-U19)

Oklahoma Celtic Celtic 06G East





Female U15 - U15 D2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 06 White 10 9 0 1 31 3 28
2 Oklahoma Celtic Celtic 06G East 9 5 1 3 16 5 18
3 South Lakes SC Oklahoma Cosmos 06G Premier 11 4 5 2 14 19 14
4 West Side Alliance SC WSA 2006 Girls North 9 4 4 1 23 16 13
5 West Side Alliance SC WSA 2006 Girls White 7 2 4 1 8 18 7
6 West Side Alliance SC WSA 2006 Girls OKC 10 1 7 2 7 20 5
7 Oklahoma Celtic Celtic 06G Black 6 1 5 0 2 20 3

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Match # 436

09/26/20 9:00AM – 11:00AM

Team Score
Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 06 White (H) 0
Oklahoma Celtic Celtic 06G East (A) 0
ESC - 12

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Sunday, February 28, 2021