OPC Fall 2020 League (U11-U15) / OPC Extended Season 2020-21 (U16-U19)

Oklahoma Celtic Celtic East 07B East





Male U14 - Boys Division 2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Blitz United SC Blitz United 07 Boys Green 9 8 1 0 43 12 24
2 NE Oklahoma FC NEOFC Bartlesville 07 Boys Gray 8 7 1 0 31 10 21
3 Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 07 White 9 4 3 2 34 18 14
4 Apex FC APEX FC 07 Orange 6 4 2 0 13 8 12
5 West Side Alliance SC WSA 2007 Boys North 6 4 2 0 22 18 12
6 West Side Alliance SC WSA 2007 Boys Blue 6 4 2 0 15 17 12
7 Tulsa Soccer Club Tulsa SC 08B OPC 7 2 4 1 9 11 7
8 Oklahoma Celtic Celtic East 07B East 9 2 7 0 11 38 6
9 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Sheffield 07B - Caldwell 9 1 7 1 13 26 4
10 West Side Alliance SC WSA 2007 Boys OKC Red 3 1 2 0 9 13 3
11 Oklahoma Celtic Celtic 07B Black 6 0 6 0 5 34 0

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Friday, October 09, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Saturday, December 05, 2020