OPC Fall 2020 League (U11-U15) / OPC Extended Season 2020-21 (U16-U19)

Oklahoma Celtic Celtic 07B Black





Male U14 - Boys Division 2


Bracket A

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Friday, October 09, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 1400

11/01/20 1:00PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 07 White (H) 13
Oklahoma Celtic Celtic 07B Black (A) 1
ESC - 1

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Saturday, December 05, 2020

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Friday, December 25, 2020