The US Youth Soccer Great Lakes Conference is one of 13 Conferences in the USYS National League within the Multi-State Tier. The Great Lakes Conference consists of teams primarily from New York West, Pennsylvania West, West Virginia, Ohio North, Ohio South, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota and Kentucky. The top teams in the Conference can qualify for the next season of National League P.R.O. and earn advancement to the USYS Midwest Regional Championships, part of the USYS National Championship Series.

Teams


Name Gender Age Division Bracket
TFA G08 Elite (OH-S) Female U13 G13U Premier I Bracket A
TFA G07 Elite (OH-S) Female U14 G14U Premier I Bracket A
TFA G06 Elite (OH-S) Female U15 G15U Club vs. Club Bracket A
TFA G05 Elite (OH-S) Female U16 G16U Club vs. Club Bracket A
TFA G04 Elite (OH-S) Female U17 G17U Club vs. Club Bracket A
TFA G03 Elite (OH-S) Female U18 G18U Club vs. Club Bracket A
TFA B06 Elite (OH-S) Male U15 B15U First Division Blue Bracket A
TFA B03 Elite (OH-S) Male U18 B18U Premier I Bracket A

Club Contact Information


Title Name Email/UserID Phone
Board Member Bollin, Natalie nbollin@tfacincinnati.com
Treasurer Hannun, Katie khannum@tfacincinnati.com
Administrator Haussler, Lisa lhaussler@tfacincinnati.com 513-304-7077
Board Member Lynch, Sean slynch@tfacincinnati.com
Administrator O'Connor, Sarah soconnor@tfacincinnati.com
Board Member Ream, Chad cream@tfacincinnati.com
President Smith, Wayne wsmith@tfacincinnati.com