The US Youth Soccer Great Lakes Conference is one of 13 Conferences in the USYS National League within the Multi-State Tier. The Great Lakes Conference consists of teams primarily from New York West, Pennsylvania West, West Virginia, Ohio North, Ohio South, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota and Kentucky. The top teams in the Conference can qualify for the next season of National League P.R.O. and earn advancement to the USYS Midwest Regional Championships, part of the USYS National Championship Series.

Teams


Name Gender Age Division Bracket
Michigan Lightning 08 White Boys (MI) Male U13 B13U First Division Blue Bracket A
Michigan Lightning 07 Boys White (MI) Male U14 B14U Premier II Bracket A
Michigan Lightning 06 White Boys (MI) Male U15 B15U Premier II Bracket A
MI REV 06 Eagles (MI) Male U15 B15U Premier II Bracket A
MI REV 05 EAGLES (MI) Male U16 B16U First Division White Bracket A

Club Contact Information


Title Name Email/UserID Phone
Staff Abell, Heather habell@rscsoccer.org
Board Member Abell, Matthew mabell@rscsoccer.org
Executive Director Chunn, Danny dchunn@gmail.com 5863221121
Field/Scheduling Coordinator Chunn, Lisa lisachunn815@gmail.com 5862161765
Board Member Cote, Scott scote@rscsoccer.org
Executive Director Kljaic, Goran gkljaic@rscsoccer.org 2485350258
Administrator Pope, Rennie rpope@rscsoccer.org 2487267007
Administrator Santella, Shannon ssantella@rscsoccer.org 2486500113
President Schamanek, Jeffrey jschamanek@rscsoccer.org