The US Youth Soccer Great Lakes Conference is one of 13 Conferences in the USYS National League within the Multi-State Tier. The Great Lakes Conference consists of teams primarily from New York West, Pennsylvania West, West Virginia, Ohio North, Ohio South, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota and Kentucky. The top teams in the Conference can qualify for the next season of National League P.R.O. and earn advancement to the USYS Midwest Regional Championships, part of the USYS National Championship Series.

Teams


Name Gender Age Division Bracket

Club Contact Information


Title Name Email/UserID Phone
Administrator D'Alessandro, Danielle d.dalessandro@fusionsoccermn.com
Referee Assignor Goncalves, Daneen d.goncalves@fusionsoccermn.com
Administrator Homme, Greta g.homme@fusionsoccermn.com
Administrator Hunt, Chris c.hunt@fusionsoccermn.com 7632683198
Coaching/Technical Director Khavanin, Behrang b.khavanin@fusionsoccermn.com 6128674004
Executive Director Larson, Leigh l.larson@fusionsoccermn.com 7632336911
Coaching/Technical Director Morse, Chad c.morse@fusionsoccermn.com 6123840818
Age group commissioner Pavelka, Keith k.pavelka@fusionsoccermn.com 7633505260
Registrar Pole, Lisa l.pole@fusionsoccermn.com 7632336914
Coaching/Technical Director Tsoi, Lawrence l.tsoi@fusionsoccermn.com 7349454825