The US Youth Soccer Great Lakes Conference is one of 13 Conferences in the USYS National League within the Multi-State Tier. The Great Lakes Conference consists of teams primarily from New York West, Pennsylvania West, West Virginia, Ohio North, Ohio South, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota and Kentucky. The top teams in the Conference can qualify for the next season of National League P.R.O. and earn advancement to the USYS Midwest Regional Championships, part of the USYS National Championship Series.

Teams


Name Gender Age Division Bracket
Barcelona United Academy 05G (OH-S) Female U16 G16U First Division Blue Bracket A
Barcelona United Academy 04G (OH-S) Female U17 G17U Premier I Bracket A
Barcelona United Academy 08B (OH-S) Male U13 B13U Premier I Bracket A
Barcelona United Academy 07B (OH-S) Male U14 B14U Premier I Bracket A
Barcelona United Academy 06B (OH-S) Male U15 B15U Premier II Bracket A
Barcelona United Academy 05B (OH-S) Male U16 B16U Premier II Bracket A

Club Contact Information


Title Name Email/UserID Phone
Coaching/Technical Director Kruszynski, Detzi detzi@barcelonaunited.net
Brickman, Robert
Board Member Cervi, Nick ncervi@barcelonaunited.net
Cieply, Ryan rcieply7@yahoo.com 6144068348
Registrar Holter, Brian bholter@barcelonaunited.net
Coaching/Technical Director Petrov, Georgi g.a.petrov@gmail.com 6143976116
Ricketts, Rick rricketts@barcelonaunited.net
Rose, Jack
Board Member Simmons, Mike msimmons@barcelonaunited.net
Administrator Vollmer, Cindy cvollmer@barcelonaunited.net