The US Youth Soccer Great Lakes Conference is one of 13 Conferences in the USYS National League within the Multi-State Tier. The Great Lakes Conference consists of teams primarily from New York West, Pennsylvania West, West Virginia, Ohio North, Ohio South, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota and Kentucky. The top teams in the Conference can qualify for the next season of National League P.R.O. and earn advancement to the USYS Midwest Regional Championships, part of the USYS National Championship Series.

Teams


Name Gender Age Division Bracket
CWSC G08 Academy Elite (OH-S) Female U13 G13U Premier I Bracket A
CWSC G07 Academy Elite (OH-S) Female U14 G14U Premier I Bracket A
CWSC G04 Academy Elite (OH-S) Female U17 G17U First Division Blue Bracket A
CWSC G03 Academy Elite (OH-S) Female U18 G18U First Division Blue Bracket A

Club Contact Information


Title Name Email/UserID Phone
Bastin, Bryce bryce.bastin@gmail.com
Tournament Director Blessing, Rick cincinnatiwestpresident@outlook.com
Bosse, Scott 4hockeyfans@zoomtown.com
Bosse, Pat pat.bosse12@gmail.com
Registrar Combs, Julie cwsc.webmaster@fuse.net
Staff Estrada, Jennifer vanillallenita8@yahoo.com
Treasurer Hebert, Jodee cincinnatiwesttreasurer@gmail.com
Coaching/Technical Director Hess, Josh josh.hess@msj.edu
Referee Assignor Scherer, Kevin kjscherer@aol.com
Coaching/Technical Director Spraul, Kevin spraulk@gmail.com
Board Member Woosley, Thomas woosley.thomas@yahoo.com 5135157807