The US Youth Soccer Great Lakes Conference is one of 13 Conferences in the USYS National League within the Multi-State Tier. The Great Lakes Conference consists of teams primarily from New York West, Pennsylvania West, West Virginia, Ohio North, Ohio South, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota and Kentucky. The top teams in the Conference can qualify for the next season of National League P.R.O. and earn advancement to the USYS Midwest Regional Championships, part of the USYS National Championship Series.

Wright Field at Veterans Park

  • 3848 37th Street Extension
  • Beaver Falls, PA, US


Name Surface Capacity Pitch Types Notes
Wright Field at Veterans Park: 01 Artificial 500 11v11