Lou Fusz Athletic LFA BLUE STAR ACADEMY 08





Female U13 - Frontier U13


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 08 8 7 1 0 50 6 21 2.63
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA BLUE STAR ACADEMY 08 5 4 1 0 13 5 12 2.4
Sporting Blue Valley SBV GA U13 4 1 1 2 7 7 5 1.25
Houston Dynamo / Dash YSC Houston Dash 08 GA (U13) 6 2 3 1 10 15 7 1.17
Colorado Rush Academy 08 G 7 1 5 1 5 29 4 0.57
RISE Soccer Club RISE 2008 GA 4 0 2 2 6 17 2 0.5
San Antonio City SC SA City 08 GA 2 0 2 0 0 12 0 0.0

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Match # 5073

08/29/20 1:00PM CDT – 2:30PM CDT

Team Score
Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 08 (H) 9
Colorado Rush Academy 08 G (A) 0
Edmond Soccer Club - ESC 5

Saturday, September 05, 2020

Sunday, September 06, 2020

Match # 5095

09/06/20 12:00PM CDT – 1:30PM CDT

Team Score
Sporting Blue Valley SBV GA U13 (H) 3
RISE Soccer Club RISE 2008 GA (A) 3
Burn's Park - 1

Monday, September 07, 2020

Match # 5083

09/07/20 9:00AM CDT – 10:30AM CDT

Team Score
Sporting Blue Valley SBV GA U13 (H) 2
Houston Dynamo / Dash YSC Houston Dash 08 GA (U13) (A) 1
Burn's Park - 12

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Match # 5084

09/19/20 10:00AM CDT – 11:30AM CDT

Team Score
Sporting Blue Valley SBV GA U13 (H) 0
Colorado Rush Academy 08 G (A) 0
Scheel's Overland Park Soccer Complex - 7

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Match # 5096

09/20/20 9:00AM CDT – 10:30AM CDT

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA BLUE STAR ACADEMY 08 (H) 2
Colorado Rush Academy 08 G (A) 0
Christian O'Fallon High School - Stadium

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Match # 5081

09/26/20 10:00AM CDT – 11:30AM CDT

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club RISE 2008 GA (H) 1
Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 08 (A) 6
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 1
Match # 5213

09/26/20 9:00AM MDT – 10:30AM MDT

Team Score
Colorado Rush Academy 08 G (H) 1
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA BLUE STAR ACADEMY 08 (A) 3
Clement Park - Clement #6

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 5075

09/27/20 9:00AM MDT – 10:30AM MDT

Team Score
Colorado Rush Academy 08 G (H) 0
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA BLUE STAR ACADEMY 08 (A) 5
Clement Park - Clement #7

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Match # 5102

10/03/20 9:00AM CDT – 10:30AM CDT

Team Score
Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 08 (H) 6
RISE Soccer Club RISE 2008 GA (A) 0
Indian Springs Soccer Complex - 39

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Match # 5094

10/17/20 1:00PM MDT – 2:30PM MDT

Team Score
Colorado Rush Academy 08 G (H) 4
Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 08 (A) 3
Clement Park - Clement #6

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 5214

10/18/20 11:00AM MDT – 12:30PM MDT

Team Score
Colorado Rush Academy 08 G (H) 0
Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 08 (A) 7
Clement Park - Clement #7

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Match # 5063

10/24/20 9:00AM MDT – 10:30AM MDT

Team Score
Colorado Rush Academy 08 G (H)
Sporting Blue Valley SBV GA U13 (A)
Clement Park - Clement #6

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 5079

11/01/20 12:00PM CST – 1:30PM CST

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA BLUE STAR ACADEMY 08 (H)
Sporting Blue Valley SBV GA U13 (A)
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #8

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Match # 5077

11/07/20 10:00AM CST – 11:30AM CST

Team Score
Sporting Blue Valley SBV GA U13 (H)
Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 08 (A)
Olathe District Complex (ODAC) - Soccer

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Match # 5087

11/08/20 10:00AM CST – 11:30AM CST

Team Score
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA BLUE STAR ACADEMY 08 (H)
Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 08 (A)
Lou Fusz Soccer Complex - #8

Friday, December 04, 2020

Match # 5395

12/04/20 1:00PM CST – 2:30PM CST

Team Score
San Antonio City SC SA City 08 GA (H)
RISE Soccer Club RISE 2008 GA (A)
Bear Branch Sportsfields - Field 5

Saturday, December 05, 2020

Match # 5074

12/05/20 1:00PM CST – 2:30PM CST

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club RISE 2008 GA (H)
Sporting Blue Valley SBV GA U13 (A)
Gosling Sportsfields - Field 1

Sunday, December 06, 2020

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Friday, January 01, 2021

Match # 5086

01/01/21 10:00AM CST – 11:30AM CST

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club RISE 2008 GA (H)
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA BLUE STAR ACADEMY 08 (A)
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Match # 5098

01/23/21 12:00PM CST – 1:30PM CST

Team Score
Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 08 (H)
Sporting Blue Valley SBV GA U13 (A)
ESC - 5

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Match # 5066

01/24/21 10:00AM CST – 11:30AM CST

Team Score
Oklahoma Energy FC OK Energy FC 08 (H)
Lou Fusz Athletic LFA BLUE STAR ACADEMY 08 (A)
ESC - 4

Saturday, May 01, 2021

Match # 5212

05/01/21 9:00AM MDT – 10:30AM MDT

Team Score
Colorado Rush Academy 08 G (H)
Houston Dynamo / Dash YSC Houston Dash 08 GA (U13) (A)
Clement Park - Clement #6

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 5099

05/02/21 9:00AM MDT – 10:30AM MDT

Team Score
Colorado Rush Academy 08 G (H)
Houston Dynamo / Dash YSC Houston Dash 08 GA (U13) (A)
Clement Park - Clement #7

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Match # 5078

05/22/21 11:00AM CDT – 12:30PM CDT

Team Score
Houston Dynamo / Dash YSC Houston Dash 08 GA (U13) (H)
Colorado Rush Academy 08 G (A)
Bear Branch Sportsfields - Field 3

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 5090

05/23/21 8:00AM CDT – 9:30AM CDT

Team Score
RISE Soccer Club RISE 2008 GA (H)
Colorado Rush Academy 08 G (A)
RISE SC - South Campus - SC 2

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Match # 5069

05/29/21 9:00AM MDT – 10:30AM MDT

Team Score
Colorado Rush Academy 08 G (H)
RISE Soccer Club RISE 2008 GA (A)
Clement Park - Clement #6

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Match # 5215

05/30/21 9:00AM MDT – 10:30AM MDT

Team Score
Colorado Rush Academy 08 G (H)
RISE Soccer Club RISE 2008 GA (A)
Clement Park - Clement #7