Male U12 - 12U Boys Division A2


Bracket
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 UNITED FC+
8 8 0 0 59 7 52 24
2 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Ruff Ninjas + Obrock
9 5 3 1 23 16 7 16
3 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Sheffield United 09B - Dobbins
9 4 4 1 31 31 0 13
4 Ft Gibson SC DUCKS+
8 2 3 3 15 21 -6 9
5 '09 Boys+
8 1 5 2 12 33 -21 5
6 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Cobras + Edwards
8 1 6 1 9 41 -32 4
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Match # 275

09/19/20 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Cobras + Edwards (H) 2
'09 Boys+ (A) 2
ISSC - 15
Match # 276

09/19/20 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Ruff Ninjas + Obrock (H) 0
UNITED FC+ (A) 4
ISSC - 15
Match # 277

09/19/20 5:00PM – 6:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Sheffield United 09B - Dobbins (H) 4
Ft Gibson SC DUCKS+ (A) 2
ISSC - 05

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Match # 280

09/26/20 9:00AM – 10:00AM

Team Score
Ft Gibson SC DUCKS+ (H) 3
'09 Boys+ (A) 2
Fort Gibson Soccer Club - FGFC 9v9

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Match # 285

10/10/20 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Sheffield United 09B - Dobbins (H) 3
'09 Boys+ (A) 4
ISSC - 05
Match # 286

10/10/20 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Ft Gibson SC DUCKS+ (H) 1
UNITED FC+ (A) 4
Fort Gibson Soccer Club - FGFC 9v9

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 292

10/11/20 8:00PM – 9:00PM

Team Score
'09 Boys+ (H) 2
Ft Gibson SC DUCKS+ (A) 2

Monday, October 12, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 283

10/18/20 8:00PM – 9:00PM

Team Score
'09 Boys+ (H) 1
UNITED FC+ (A) 9

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Match # 294

10/31/20 9:00AM – 10:00AM

Team Score
UNITED FC+ (H) 8
'09 Boys+ (A) 0
Fort Gibson Soccer Club - FGFC 9v9
Match # 300

10/31/20 3:00PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Sheffield United 09B - Dobbins (H) 2
UNITED FC+ (A) 5
ISSC - 02

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 290

11/01/20 2:00PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Cobras + Edwards (H) 0
UNITED FC+ (A) 12
ISSC - 04
Match # 289

11/01/20 8:30PM – 9:30PM

Team Score
'09 Boys+ (H) 1
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Ruff Ninjas + Obrock (A) 3

Monday, November 02, 2020

Match # 282

11/02/20 7:30PM – 8:30PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Ruff Ninjas + Obrock (H) 3
Ft Gibson SC DUCKS+ (A) 0
ISSC - 04

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Match # 298

11/07/20 5:00PM – 6:00PM

Team Score
'09 Boys+ (H)
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Sheffield United 09B - Dobbins (A)
Match # 297

11/07/20 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
UNITED FC+ (H)
Ft Gibson SC DUCKS+ (A)
Fort Gibson Soccer Club - FGFC 9v9

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Match # 299

11/08/20 2:00PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Ruff Ninjas + Obrock (H) 3
'09 Boys+ (A) 0
ISSC - 32

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Match # 301

11/22/20 1:30PM – 2:30PM

Team Score
Ft Gibson SC DUCKS+ (H) 2
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Cobras + Edwards (A) 1
Fort Gibson Soccer Club - FGFC 9v9

Friday, December 04, 2020

Match # 287

12/04/20 6:30PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Cobras + Edwards (H)
Ft Gibson SC DUCKS+ (A)
ISSC - 04

02 Dec 20:59:11