Male U16 - 16U Boys 7v7


Bracket
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Collinsville SC 7v7 U16 Aftershock 4 4 0 0 21 5 12
McAlester SC U16 Boys - McNeill 7v7 2 1 1 0 14 3 3
ODA Rec ODA 05/06 Boys 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wagoner SC Renegades 7v7 1 0 1 0 2 5 0
Owasso SC Flash 7v7 1 0 1 0 0 6 0
Bixby SC U16 Boys 7v7 2 0 2 0 1 19 0

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Match # 104

09/26/20 9:00AM – 10:00AM

Team Score
ODA Rec ODA 05/06 Boys (H)
Owasso SC Flash 7v7 (A)
Titan South - Field 9

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Match # 106

10/03/20 9:00AM – 10:00AM

Team Score
Bixby SC U16 Boys 7v7 (H)
ODA Rec ODA 05/06 Boys (A)
Keas Fields - 08

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Match # 108

10/10/20 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Bixby SC U16 Boys 7v7 (H) 1
Collinsville SC 7v7 U16 Aftershock (A) 7
Keas Fields - 08

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 107

10/11/20 3:00PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
Owasso SC Flash 7v7 (H)
Wagoner SC Renegades 7v7 (A)
Owasso Soccer Club - OSC # 13 (11v11)

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Match # 113

10/17/20 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Owasso SC Flash 7v7 (H)
Bixby SC U16 Boys 7v7 (A)
Owasso Soccer Club - OSC # 13 (11v11)

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 110

10/18/20 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
ODA Rec ODA 05/06 Boys (H)
Wagoner SC Renegades 7v7 (A)
Titan South - Field 8

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Match # 115

10/24/20 12:30PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Bixby SC U16 Boys 7v7 (H)
McAlester SC U16 Boys - McNeill 7v7 (A)
Keas Fields - 08

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Match # 119

10/31/20 3:00PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
ODA Rec ODA 05/06 Boys (H)
Bixby SC U16 Boys 7v7 (A)
Titan South - Field 8
Match # 118

10/31/20 4:00PM – 5:00PM

Team Score
Wagoner SC Renegades 7v7 (H)
Owasso SC Flash 7v7 (A)
Wagoner Soccer Fields - U12

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 116

11/01/20 3:00PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
Owasso SC Flash 7v7 (H)
ODA Rec ODA 05/06 Boys (A)
Owasso Soccer Club - OSC # 15 (7v7)

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Match # 122

11/07/20 11:30AM – 12:30PM

Team Score
Owasso SC Flash 7v7 (H)
McAlester SC U16 Boys - McNeill 7v7 (A)
Owasso Soccer Club - OSC # 15 (7v7)
Match # 121

11/07/20 12:00PM – 1:00PM

Team Score
Wagoner SC Renegades 7v7 (H)
ODA Rec ODA 05/06 Boys (A)
Wagoner Soccer Fields - U12

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Match # 123

11/14/20 10:00AM – 11:00AM

Team Score
Bixby SC U16 Boys 7v7 (H)
Owasso SC Flash 7v7 (A)
Keas Fields - 08

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Match # 127

11/21/20 10:00AM – 11:00AM

Team Score
Owasso SC Flash 7v7 (H)
Collinsville SC 7v7 U16 Aftershock (A)
Owasso Soccer Club - OSC # 15 (7v7)
Match # 126

11/21/20 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Wagoner SC Renegades 7v7 (H)
Bixby SC U16 Boys 7v7 (A)
Wagoner Soccer Fields - U12