Male U19 - 19U Boys Gray


Bracket
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Mayes County SC UNITED 8 7 1 0 32 10 21
2 Owasso SC Owasso Crue 19 8 6 2 0 33 18 18
3 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Arsenal + Mosinski 7 5 1 1 25 11 16
4 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Ruffians - Wood 6 5 1 0 26 8 15
5 McAlester SC U19 Boys - Sutmiller 6 2 3 1 18 14 7
6 Union SC Union FC 8 2 5 1 19 24 7
7 Claremore SC Erwin 8 2 6 0 15 45 6
8 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Fury FC - Shaw 7 1 5 1 14 27 4
9 Union SC Union Hurricanes 6 0 6 0 6 31 0

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Match # 2

09/19/20 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Ruffians - Wood (H) 7
Union SC Union Hurricanes (A) 1
ISSC - 16
Match # 1

09/19/20 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Arsenal + Mosinski (H) 3
Union SC Union FC (A) 1
ISSC - 16
Match # 3

09/19/20 3:00PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Fury FC - Shaw (H) 1
Owasso SC Owasso Crue 19 (A) 4
ISSC - 08

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Match # 14

10/10/20 3:00PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
Union SC Union Hurricanes (H) 0
Claremore SC Erwin (A) 3
Union Soccer Club - Field 06

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Match # 19

10/17/20 2:30PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
Claremore SC Erwin (H) 3
Union SC Union FC (A) 0
Claremore Soccer Club - 3

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 29

10/18/20 4:00PM – 5:00PM

Team Score
Union SC Union FC (H) 7
Union SC Union Hurricanes (A) 4
Union Soccer Club - Field 06

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Match # 21

10/24/20 9:00AM – 10:00AM

Team Score
Union SC Union Hurricanes (H) 0
Owasso SC Owasso Crue 19 (A) 3
Union Soccer Club - Field 01

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 24

11/01/20 4:00PM – 5:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Ruffians - Wood (H) 2
Mayes County SC UNITED (A) 0
ISSC - 16
Match # 28

11/01/20 4:00PM – 5:00PM

Team Score
Owasso SC Owasso Crue 19 (H) 5
Union SC Union FC (A) 3
Owasso Soccer Club - OSC # 13 (11v11)
Match # 23

11/01/20 4:00PM – 5:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Arsenal + Mosinski (H) 5
Claremore SC Erwin (A) 1
ISSC - 08

Tuesday, November 03, 2020

Match # 30

11/03/20 6:00PM – 7:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Arsenal + Mosinski (H) 5
Owasso SC Owasso Crue 19 (A) 4
ISSC - 08

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Match # 15

11/08/20 3:00PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
Union SC Union FC (H) 2
Mayes County SC UNITED (A) 3
Union Soccer Club - Field 06

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Match # 33

11/19/20 7:00PM – 8:00PM

Team Score
Claremore SC Erwin (H) 1
Mayes County SC UNITED (A) 9
Claremore Soccer Club - 3

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Match # 32

11/22/20 3:00PM – 5:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Fury FC - Shaw (H) 8
Claremore SC Erwin (A) 2
Claremore Soccer Club - 2

Saturday, December 05, 2020

Match # 6

12/05/20 12:00PM – 1:00PM

Team Score
Owasso SC Owasso Crue 19 (H) 3
Mayes County SC UNITED (A) 4
Owasso Soccer Club - OSC # 13 (11v11)