Male U10 - 10U Boys Gray


Bracket
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Wagoner SC Blaze 5 4 0 1 41 8 13
Checotah Soccer Club Revolution 3 3 0 0 12 5 9
Coweta SC coweta Tigers 5 2 1 2 12 10 8
Wagoner SC Warriors 4 2 2 0 13 19 6
Ft Gibson SC UNITED 2 1 1 0 4 5 3
Muskogee SC MSC Wild Wolfpack U10 Coed 4 1 3 0 9 12 3
Tahlequah SC Raptors 3 1 2 0 5 10 3
Ft Gibson SC RANGERS FC 1 0 0 1 3 3 1
McAlester SC Dynamo 5 0 5 0 6 33 0

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Match # 393

09/19/20 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
McAlester SC Dynamo (H) 1
Wagoner SC Blaze (A) 15
McAlester United Soccer Club - U10 Orange
Match # 392

09/19/20 1:30PM – 2:30PM

Team Score
Ft Gibson SC UNITED (H) 3
Tahlequah SC Raptors (A) 0
Fort Gibson Soccer Club - FGFC U10 West

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Match # 396

09/26/20 2:00PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
Wagoner SC Warriors (H) 5
Ft Gibson SC UNITED (A) 1
Wagoner Soccer Fields - U10
Match # 397

09/26/20 2:00PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
Coweta SC coweta Tigers (H) 3
Ft Gibson SC RANGERS FC (A) 3
CSC Complex - CSC # 13

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Match # 404

10/10/20 3:00PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
Coweta SC coweta Tigers (H) 3
McAlester SC Dynamo (A) 1
CSC Complex - CSC # 13

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Match # 409

10/22/20 5:30PM – 6:30PM

Team Score
Wagoner SC Blaze (H) 11
Wagoner SC Warriors (A) 2
Wagoner Soccer Fields - U10

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Match # 411

10/24/20 11:30AM – 12:30PM

Team Score
Coweta SC coweta Tigers (H) 2
Wagoner SC Blaze (A) 2
CSC Complex - CSC # 13

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Match # 418

11/07/20 2:30PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
Coweta SC coweta Tigers (H)
Wagoner SC Warriors (A)
CSC Complex - CSC # 13

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Match # 423

11/14/20 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Wagoner SC Blaze (H)
Ft Gibson SC UNITED (A)
Wagoner Soccer Fields - U10

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Match # 410

11/21/20 3:00PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
Wagoner SC Warriors (H)
Tahlequah SC Raptors (A)
Wagoner Soccer Fields - U10