ISSC

  • 13600 S. 145th E. Ave.
  • Broken Arrow, OK, US

September 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Match # 132

09/26/20 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Barca + Ayala (H) 2
Ft Gibson SC RED RAIDERS+ (A) 7
ISSC - 07

Sunday, September 27, 2020

October 2020

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Match # 169

10/10/20 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Pumas - Mackey (H) 5
Sapulpa SC SSC Haught U14 Boys (A) 0
ISSC - 07

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Match # 646

10/17/20 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Galaxy FC + Kendrick (H) 1
Tahlequah SC Force+ (A) 0
ISSC - 07

Monday, October 19, 2020

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Match # 160

10/21/20 7:30PM – 8:30PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Elite - Carter (H) 3
Coweta SC coweta cowboys (A) 6
ISSC - 07

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Match # 61

10/31/20 9:00AM – 10:00AM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club PSG + Reans (H) 0
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Galaxy + Reynolds (A) 3
ISSC - 07
Match # 177

10/31/20 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Pumas - Mackey (H) 8
Ft Gibson SC HOTSHOTS (A) 0
ISSC - 07
November 2020

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Monday, November 02, 2020

Tuesday, November 03, 2020

Match # 513

11/03/20 7:30PM – 8:30PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Rebels - Oyuela (H) 1
Skiatook SC Tigers (A) 2
ISSC - 07