ISSC

  • 13600 S. 145th E. Ave.
  • Broken Arrow, OK, US

September 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Match # 132

09/26/20 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Barca + Ayala (H) 2
Ft Gibson SC RED RAIDERS+ (A) 7
ISSC - 07

Sunday, September 27, 2020

October 2020

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Match # 655

10/04/20 2:00PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Galaxy - Wood (H) 1
Bristow SC Bristow Lady Pirates (A) 3
ISSC - 07

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Match # 169

10/10/20 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Pumas - Mackey (H) 5
Sapulpa SC SSC Haught U14 Boys (A) 0
ISSC - 07

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Match # 646

10/17/20 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Galaxy FC + Kendrick (H) 1
Tahlequah SC Force+ (A) 0
ISSC - 07

Monday, October 19, 2020

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Match # 160

10/21/20 7:30PM – 8:30PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Elite - Carter (H)
Coweta SC coweta cowboys (A)
ISSC - 07

Saturday, October 31, 2020

November 2020

Monday, November 02, 2020

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Match # 150

11/07/20 3:00PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Lightning FC + Bjornberg (H)
Ft Gibson SC RED RAIDERS+ (A)
ISSC - 07