Fort Gibson Soccer Club

  • 500 South Ross St.
  • Fort Gibson, OK, US

September 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Match # 130

09/19/20 10:00AM – 11:00AM

Team Score
Ft Gibson SC RED RAIDERS+ (H) 7
Union SC Union Golden Eagles (A) 5
Fort Gibson Soccer Club - FGFC 11v11
October 2020

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Match # 136

10/03/20 3:15PM – 4:15PM

Team Score
Ft Gibson SC RED RAIDERS+ (H) 1
Elevate FC Elevate FC 08B (A) 1
Fort Gibson Soccer Club - FGFC 11v11

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Match # 509

10/10/20 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Ft Gibson SC PINK DYNAMITES (H) 1
Skiatook SC Tigers (A) 4
Fort Gibson Soccer Club - FGFC 11v11

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

November 2020

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Match # 153

11/14/20 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Ft Gibson SC RED RAIDERS+ (H)
Union SC Union Sharks 2008 (A)
Fort Gibson Soccer Club - FGFC 11v11

Saturday, November 21, 2020