Ft Gibson SC PINK DYNAMITES





Female U16 - 16U Girls Gray


Bracket
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 McAlester SC U16 Girls - Holman 10 9 1 0 41 9 27
2 Skiatook SC Tigers 10 8 2 0 38 16 24
3 Porter SC U16 Porter Lady Pirates 05-09 10 6 3 1 17 12 19
4 Ft Gibson SC PINK DYNAMITES 9 3 5 1 29 23 10
5 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Swift - Hahn 10 1 8 1 9 46 4
6 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Rebels - Oyuela 9 0 8 1 10 38 1

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Match # 509

10/10/20 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Ft Gibson SC PINK DYNAMITES (H) 1
Skiatook SC Tigers (A) 4
Fort Gibson Soccer Club - FGFC 11v11

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 505

10/18/20 2:00PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Swift - Hahn (H) 1
Ft Gibson SC PINK DYNAMITES (A) 5
ISSC - 08

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Monday, October 26, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Match # 520

11/07/20 3:00PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
Skiatook SC Tigers (H) 6
Ft Gibson SC PINK DYNAMITES (A) 4
Skiatook Sports Complex - Field 10

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020