Ft Gibson SC RED RAIDERS+





Male U14 - 14U Boys Division A


Bracket
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Sheffield United 07B Bjornberg
10 10 0 0 61 7 54 30
2 Union Sharks 2008
9 5 4 0 35 24 11 15
3 Ft Gibson SC RED RAIDERS+
10 4 4 2 34 32 2 14
4 Elevate FC Elevate FC 08B
8 3 3 2 14 16 -2 11
5 Union Golden Eagles
7 0 5 2 12 38 -26 2
6 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Barca - Ayala
6 0 6 0 3 42 -39 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Match # 130

09/19/20 10:00AM – 11:00AM

Team Score
Ft Gibson SC RED RAIDERS+ (H) 7
Union Golden Eagles (A) 5
Fort Gibson Soccer Club - FGFC 11v11

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Match # 132

09/26/20 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Barca - Ayala (H) 2
Ft Gibson SC RED RAIDERS+ (A) 7
ISSC - 07

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Match # 136

10/03/20 3:15PM – 4:15PM

Team Score
Ft Gibson SC RED RAIDERS+ (H) 1
Elevate FC Elevate FC 08B (A) 1
Fort Gibson Soccer Club - FGFC 11v11

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Match # 143

10/17/20 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Union Sharks 2008 (H) 8
Ft Gibson SC RED RAIDERS+ (A) 3
Union Soccer Club - Field 09

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Match # 149

10/31/20 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Elevate FC Elevate FC 08B (H) 2
Ft Gibson SC RED RAIDERS+ (A) 1
Union Soccer Club - Field 06

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Match # 150

11/07/20 3:00PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Sheffield United 07B Bjornberg (H) 3
Ft Gibson SC RED RAIDERS+ (A) 2
ISSC - 16

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Match # 156

11/21/20 3:00PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
Union Golden Eagles (H) 2
Ft Gibson SC RED RAIDERS+ (A) 2
Union Soccer Club - Field 09

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Match # 153

11/22/20 3:00PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
Ft Gibson SC RED RAIDERS+ (H) 4
Union Sharks 2008 (A) 2
Fort Gibson Soccer Club - FGFC 9v9
05 Dec 17:45:39