Broken Arrow Soccer Club Barca - Ayala





Male U14 - 14U Boys Division A


Bracket
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Sheffield United 07B Bjornberg
10 10 0 0 61 7 54 30
2 Union Sharks 2008
9 5 4 0 35 24 11 15
3 Ft Gibson SC RED RAIDERS+
10 4 4 2 34 32 2 14
4 Elevate FC Elevate FC 08B
8 3 3 2 14 16 -2 11
5 Union Golden Eagles
7 0 5 2 12 38 -26 2
6 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Barca - Ayala
6 0 6 0 3 42 -39 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Match # 132

09/26/20 11:00AM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Barca - Ayala (H) 2
Ft Gibson SC RED RAIDERS+ (A) 7
ISSC - 07

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020

25 Jan 18:04:22