Broken Arrow Soccer Club Ruff Ninjas + Obrock





Male U12 - 12U Boys Division A2


Bracket
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 UNITED FC+
8 8 0 0 59 7 52 24
2 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Ruff Ninjas + Obrock
9 5 3 1 23 16 7 16
3 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Sheffield United 09B - Dobbins
9 4 4 1 31 31 0 13
4 Ft Gibson SC DUCKS+
8 2 3 3 15 21 -6 9
5 '09 Boys+
8 1 5 2 12 33 -21 5
6 Broken Arrow Soccer Club Cobras + Edwards
8 1 6 1 9 41 -32 4
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Match # 276

09/19/20 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Ruff Ninjas + Obrock (H) 0
UNITED FC+ (A) 4
ISSC - 15

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Monday, October 12, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 289

11/01/20 8:30PM – 9:30PM

Team Score
'09 Boys+ (H) 1
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Ruff Ninjas + Obrock (A) 3

Monday, November 02, 2020

Match # 282

11/02/20 7:30PM – 8:30PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Ruff Ninjas + Obrock (H) 3
Ft Gibson SC DUCKS+ (A) 0
ISSC - 04

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Match # 299

11/08/20 2:00PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
Broken Arrow Soccer Club Ruff Ninjas + Obrock (H) 3
'09 Boys+ (A) 0
ISSC - 32

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020

04 Dec 05:40:08