SWAT





Female U12 - 12U Girls Gray


Bracket
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Mayes County SC Mayes County FORCE +
7 7 0 0 47 1 46 21
2 ODA Rec ODA 2009 Girls
6 4 2 0 29 12 17 12
3 Oologah-Talala SC U12G - Williams
10 3 5 2 10 45 -35 11
4 Washington County SC U12 Girls Storm
7 3 4 0 8 16 -8 9
5 Collinsville SC Angels
5 2 3 0 5 11 -6 6
6 SWAT
7 0 5 2 7 21 -14 2

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Match # 718

09/19/20 1:30PM – 2:30PM

Team Score
SWAT (H) 0
Mayes County SC Mayes County FORCE + (A) 7
Skiatook Sports Complex - Field 9

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Match # 695

09/26/20 4:00PM – 5:00PM

Team Score
ODA Rec ODA 2009 Girls (H) 6
SWAT (A) 2

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Match # 698

10/03/20 12:45PM – 1:45PM

Team Score
SWAT (H) 0
Washington County SC U12 Girls Storm (A) 1
Skiatook Sports Complex - Field 9

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Match # 700

10/10/20 10:00AM – 11:00AM

Team Score
Collinsville SC Angels (H) 2
SWAT (A) 1
Collinsville Soccer Complex - Field 2

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 704

10/11/20 3:30PM – 4:30PM

Team Score
SWAT (H) 2
Oologah-Talala SC U12G - Williams (A) 2
Skiatook Sports Complex - Field 7

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Match # 709

10/31/20 5:00PM – 6:00PM

Team Score
Washington County SC U12 Girls Storm (H)
SWAT (A)
Robinwood Park - Field 16

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Match # 713

11/07/20 10:00AM – 11:00AM

Team Score
SWAT (H) 1
Collinsville SC Angels (A) 2
Skiatook Sports Complex - Field 8

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Match # 714

11/14/20 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Oologah-Talala SC U12G - Williams (H) 1
SWAT (A) 1
Oologah (Atlas) - U12

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Match # 707

11/17/20 2:30PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
SWAT (H)
ODA Rec ODA 2009 Girls (A)
Skiatook Sports Complex - Field 8

Saturday, November 21, 2020

25 Oct 04:09:38