Female U16 - 16U Girls


Gray
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Fury
7 7 0 0 29 9 20 21
2 Harrah SC Emeralds
7 4 2 1 18 11 7 13
3 Chisholm Trail SA Duncan Lady Indios
7 4 3 0 21 12 9 12
4 Choctaw SA (CNP) CNP Strikers
8 1 5 2 12 31 -19 5
5 U16G Ambush
7 0 6 1 7 24 -17 1

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 284

09/27/20 4:30PM – 5:30PM

Team Score
Fury (H) 2
Chisholm Trail SA Duncan Lady Indios (A) 1
Wildhorse Park - Field 1

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Match # 286

10/03/20 11:30AM – 12:30PM

Team Score
U16G Ambush (H) 1
Fury (A) 3
Tuttle Soccer Complex - #5

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Match # 281

10/04/20 2:00PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
Chisholm Trail SA Duncan Lady Indios (H) 3
U16G Ambush (A) 0
Abe Raizen Park - Field A

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Match # 288

10/10/20 3:00PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
Harrah SC Emeralds (H) 4
U16G Ambush (A) 2
Harrah Soccer Complex - Field 1

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 283

10/11/20 2:00PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
Harrah SC Emeralds (H) 3
Choctaw SA (CNP) CNP Strikers (A) 1
Harrah Soccer Complex - Field 1

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Match # 290

10/17/20 9:00AM – 10:00AM

Team Score
U16G Ambush (H) 1
Choctaw SA (CNP) CNP Strikers (A) 1
Tuttle Soccer Complex - #5

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 291

10/18/20 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Chisholm Trail SA Duncan Lady Indios (H) 1
Fury (A) 2
Abe Raizen Park - Field A

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Match # 294

10/24/20 4:15PM – 5:15PM

Team Score
Fury (H) 7
U16G Ambush (A) 3
Wildhorse Park - Field 1

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 285

10/25/20 3:30PM – 4:30PM

Team Score
Chisholm Trail SA Duncan Lady Indios (H) 3
Harrah SC Emeralds (A) 0
Abe Raizen Park - Field A

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Match # 296

10/31/20 4:00PM – 5:00PM

Team Score
U16G Ambush (H) 0
Harrah SC Emeralds (A) 3
Tuttle Soccer Complex - #5

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Match # 300

11/14/20 10:45AM – 11:45AM

Team Score
U16G Ambush (H)
Chisholm Trail SA Duncan Lady Indios (A)
Tuttle Soccer Complex - #5

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Match # 299

11/21/20 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Fury (H) 7
Choctaw SA (CNP) CNP Strikers (A) 1
Wildhorse Park - Field 1

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Match # 298

11/22/20 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Harrah SC Emeralds (H) 1
Fury (A) 3
Harrah Soccer Complex - Field 1

Monday, November 30, 2020

Match # 289

11/30/20 7:00PM – 8:00PM

Team Score
Fury (H)
Harrah SC Emeralds (A)
Wildhorse Park - Field 11

27 Oct 15:57:22